top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Classic
  • YouTube Reflection

A Chic Black and White Pattern Dress

Feliz Viernes,

I am still in South Texas and getting use to this humidity with 90 degree heat is unbearable, but chika's that doesn't stop me from exploring. I came accross a hidden gem know as Rancho el Charco in Lo Joya, Texas this rancho had great lake views, good food with a cool outdoor ambiance.

Sporting a maxi dress for this visit was a great outfit piece to explore around. Pattern and Print dress designs are in, so don't be scared to rock a dress that is cool and vibrant.

I scored this maxi dress at Marshalls for only $16.99 and paired the outfit with my ALDO watch and sunglasses.

If you like to see more pictures, visiti my page at occhika.blogspot.com

002.JPG
bottom of page